March Madness!

March was my highest mileage month.  I finished off the month with 261.18 miles!

I run….

  • 4 weeks over 60 miles!
  • Long runs of 22 and 24 miles, all of them doing the Newton Hills back and fort including one run where I run the Boston Course from Hopkinton to the bottom of Heartbreak Hill!

Running the Course

The Elevation chart

Water 19

I celebrated….

  • My 1st Runniversary
  • My husband Dustin’s Birthday

Dustin's Birthday fun

Who brought the kid!

Look who's winning!

April is the BIG month! A month I have been waiting for and I can’t believe it’s really here now!  It’s going to be such an exciting month! Let’s get the fun started….17 more Days!

Leave a Reply

