Foto Friday ~ Project 365: Week 10 Recap

It’s been too long since last time I’ve blogged! This week went by really fast and I am still trying to find the balance between the old job, the new job and the commute and being able to cultivate my hobbies.  And I have to admit that this week I didn’t put too much effort and time into the 365 photo project, but that’s life sometimes it challenge you that way=)  But before the photos you must know that Amanda did such an amazing job on her first Marathon!  I am so proud of her that there aren’t enough words to explain it!  Most of all I am very proud she enjoyed the Marathon, savor every moment and most of all had fun!  Here is Amanda at mile 18-19…where did she find the energy to jump 2 feet off the ground!

Here is the weekly recap for Week 10 of my Project 365.

Photo 64/ 365 ~ Saturday, July 30, 2011

L.L Bean huge pink bone…it seems the only toy she can’t destroy=)

Photo 65/ 365 ~ Sunday, July 31, 2011

Leigh and Marisa cycling in the window at the Lululemon store in Natick.

Photo 66/ 365 ~ Monday, August 1, 2011

This is what we came home on Monday after work…Dustin flip flops minus the flops(Dustin’s said)=D

Photo 67/ 365 ~ Tuesday, August 2, 2011

And this is what I came home on Tuesday…Dustin has no flip flops left!

Photo 68/ 365 ~ Wednesday, August 3, 2011

Awww she misses daddy…another last minute work trip for Dustin this week and I got to cuddle with Miss Luna=0

Photo 69/ 365 ~ Thursday, August 4, 2011

Dustin is back from Ohio!! At least his meeting was successful so it was worth the trip!! I don’t think this month he ever unpacked=(

Photo 70/ 365 ~ Friday, August 5, 2011

Mama decided to come home with few new toys so Luna would leave alone our shoes.  Here is cute hard plastic pink shoe I thought would be hard to destroy…well not for our monster that to my surprise ripped off the heel in less than 5 minutes!  The shoe is already in the trash=((

My second Month of the Project 365 is over already!  Here is the recap of all the photos I took in July.

Leave a Reply

