Foto Friday ~ Project 365: Week 14 Recap

It’s that time of the week already! Here is the weekly recap for Week 14 of my Project 365.

Photo 91/ 365 ~ Saturday, August 27, 2011

Beautiful day in Boston for the Team in Training Tufts 10K group run.  This is also before hurricane or tropical storm Irene came to visit for the week end… they call it “The calm before the Storm.”

Photo 92/ 365 ~ Sunday, August 28, 2011

Sunday was a stormy day and Luna wasn’t really acting like a lady…I think she was going stir crazy=) I went for a nice run anyway and it was definitely refreshing, had Luna play outside too and then we all cuddle on that couch and watched movies=)

Photo 93/ 365 ~ Monday, August 29, 2011

Luna cracks me up when she is trying to stay awake! I love my pup so much and she is funny too ha ha

Photo 94/ 365 ~ Tuesday, August 30, 2011

Hmmmm look what I found on her blanket! Caught it just in time, I think she just wanted my attention like she does with her toy. She comes to us with a toy  or a ball in her mouth and she literally place it in out hand like saying:” Are you gonna play with me or what?”

Photo 95/ 365 ~ Wednesday, August 31, 2011

Having some fun before bed time…this is right before Luna jumped on Dustin’s face and started to kiss/lick it.  Well you can imagine what happened to me…down I went!

Photo 96/ 365 ~ Thursday, September 1, 2011

Today we got the keys of our new place, what do you think? We love it and can’t wait to move in! We will have all the month of September to move in slowly=)

Photo 97/ 365 ~ Friday, September 2, 2011

The last few weeks I’ve been working quite a lot and lots of late night shift.  So last week my hubby decided to take today off (since I had it off) so we could have a day date into the city! I love to go into Boston and today was such a perfect and gorgeous day for walking around our favorite spots, the Harbor Walk, Faneuil Hall discovering new cute little stores, have a nice lunch sitting outside by the water and walk around those narrow street in the North End (Boston Italian  neighborhood) reminiscing about the past when we used to leave on Sheafe Street, ha ha I love that weird street name that people always had a hard time understand.  So many great and not so great memories, it’s amazing how many things changed since then.  Oh we even stopped by Bova, an Italian  bakery that is open 24/7.  We used to get pastry or calzone after a night out with friends and they tasted so amazing after few martinis=D

The third Month of My Project 365 is completed!  Here is the recap of all the photos I took in August.

Have a great Labor Day Weekend and I  encouraged you to take some special time with your family!

Leave a Reply

