Foto Friday ~ Project 365: Week 23 Recap

I can’t believe it’s November already!  What happened to the year??  Time really does keep on slippin’ into the future and I really can’t believe the holiday season is almost here already!!! Here is my  recap of Week 23 of my Project 365.

Photo 154/ 365 ~ Saturday, October 29, 2011

It was a very rainy and blustery day on Saturday but in the morning Luca, Dustin, Luna and bit the rain and were able to go for a nice walk on a nice trail near our home. After that we took Luca to the Lego Store in the Natick Mall and have him pick up his birthday present. My baby will be 9 years old (WOW) on November 19th!! We had lunch at Five Guys and headed to Arlington to watch Luca playing soccer under the rain!! It was so windy and cold that even Dustin was shaking!!  It was really awesome to go in a nice warm car afterwards…I’ll tell you that much!  Spent the rest of this stormy day at home relaxing and cuddling=)

I can’t resist but post few more photos for the day!

Photo 155/ 365 ~ Sunday, October 30, 2011

We woke up with few inches of snow and lost of town around us had no power! It was a pretty cold and icy morning but Dustin and I went to pick up Fabiana and met Marisa in Central Square for the annual Superhero 5k!  It was a lot of fun and abouu 500 braves superhero showed up…Dustin included=) I rushed home, showered and went to work til 6:30pm.  I finished up the night in style going for a nice dinner at the Capitol Grill in Chestnut Hill with my hubby and my best girlies Fabiana and Dianna accompanied as well by their awesome hubbies! Oh and Luna attacked Dustin with lots of love!

Photo 156/ 365 ~ Monday, October 31, 2011

On Halloween Luna wanted to cheer up her daddy cause he was a little sad and decided to dress up a little=)

Photo 157/ 365 ~ Tuesday, November 1, 2011

In the AM I went for a nice run and had a mission, to take a photo of the scariest house in Natick!  Check out the snow on the ground booooooooo

Oh and couldn’t resist again but post a photo of Luna sit on the couch…ready to watch TV??!

Photo 158/ 365 ~ Wednesday, November 2, 2011

I went for a long run since I closed lulu and found all kind of beautiful leaves and took them home=)

Of course I need to post few more photos of this gorgeous leaves=)

Photo 159/ 365 ~ Thursday, November 3, 2011

Finally the sun was out and it warmed up a little! Another day of runnography for me, I just wanted to capture more fall colors before it’ll be gone!

Photo 160/ 365 ~ Friday, November 4, 2011

Last Saturday Dustin took home his jeep! He replaced the very clanky Subaru for a cool manly jeep, making his dream come true=))) Here they are this morning going to work=)

The fifth Month of My Project 365 is finished!  Here is the recap of all the photos I took in October.

So, what are you most looking forward to this holiday season? Any great foods, gatherings, celebrations… shopping=)

Oh and don’t forget to set you clocks back an hour on Sunday…the biannual ritual of adjusting our clocks is upon us again!

One thought on “Foto Friday ~ Project 365: Week 23 Recap

Leave a Reply

