Foto Friday ~ Project 365: Week 24 Recap

Happy 11.11.11!!

According to some circles the date of 11.11.11 is a day of alignment, a powerful day where we must acknowledge what’s not working in order to heal ourselves so we do not repeat the problems of our past.  Today is a day to make a decison to DO something different about the way our life is going. It’s a day to choose how you will personally answer the questions in your life and how you will meet the challenges confronting you. It is the opportunity to release what isn’t working – especially if you are feeling “This isn’t working, I can’t go on like this anymore.”  We are talking about the beginning of a decision making process. To do this you must decide who you are, and where you stand. This is a time where you are poised to accept new ‘ingredients’ to help you get ahead.  Take some time today to pause, to be in stillness, to contemplate your life and to release what isn’t working. You may want to write what’s on your mind that needs releasing, take time to set new goals, or simply take 7 deep breaths to release the energy that is keeping you stuck. If it is no longer enough for you to sit on the sidelines of your life, and you know that something has to change, and you are ready to shift out of your comfort zone – because that’s where the biggest change happens right? – I invite you to DO IT NOW, DO IT NOW, DO IT NOW!!

Here is my  recap of Week 24 of my Project 365.

Photo 161/ 365 ~ Saturday, November 5, 2011

Dustin & I started off our day with an early breakfast in Framingham with Fabiana and her husband Rick.  Fabiana and Rick were later off to New Hampshire as on Sunday Fabiana run her first half marathon!  Dustin & I had a really fun day shopping and we bought a couple of cute toys for Luna that she really really loved!  In the photo check out Luna focusing on her new toy and being really obedient to Dustin’s command as she knew the prize would be worth it!  We later went for our first ride in the jeep and Luna really wanted to be next to her daddy driving=D

I know you are curious to see Luna in the jeep so here it is=)

Oh and I am sure you want to see Luna new toys;-)

Photo 162/ 365 ~ Sunday, November 6, 2011

The time change definitely affected someone;-) Look my beauty queens sleeping in the sun=)

Photo 163/ 365 ~ Monday, November 7, 2011

This week was a really gorgeous week with temperatures on the 60s and the sun was out and bright and Luna loved it!

And later  look where I found her!

Photo 164/ 365 ~ Tuesday, November 8, 2011

Another gorgeous sunny day! I couldn’t resist to capture Luna loving the sun=) She is definitely like her mama hehe

That’s pretty funny okay!

Photo 165/ 365 ~ Wednesday, November 9, 2011

Luna following the sun in our room..again!

I am blinded but I ain’t moving okay!

Photo 166/ 365 ~ Thursday, November 10, 2011

Yesterday was a very rainy and gloomy day and even though it was my day off I started running around at 7:45 and didn’t stop til 5pm! Definitely a very productive day in every aspect, I did hot yoga and pure barre with Dianna so had the chance to bond with her. Had a couple of trial coaching sessions and it looks like I will be coaching few people for the next 3 months or so and I talked to New Balance for a future event together. At the end of the day I was pretty wired up but I knew that my night was going to be a perfect recipe of love + great people + food  to help me relax and find the balance! Amanda in fact made a delicious home made soup and we spent the night eating, talking and laughing and I felt lighter=)

Oh I need to share with you  the photo I took in the am of Luna watching daddy going to work…pretty sweet!

Photo 167/ 365 ~ Friday, November 11, 2011 

I totally forgot to mention that we finally got out iPhones!

Oh and Dustin took the day off today so he was home when I got back from my run this am and look who did I find on the bed overlooking over me when I was changing clothes after clothes deciding what to wear to work later today?!

Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

