Foto Friday ~ Project 365: Week 26 Recap

Our Lululemon store in Natick changed the name to black Friday into white Friday and kicked off the day offering a Zumba class in the store at 6:30 am! Surprisingly there was a lot of traffic that early and we brought a smile on everyone ‘s face that came into the store!  Even though we worked really hard we had so much fun that 8 hours flew by and it was already time for me to go home and get our Christmas Tree!  I love my job=)) I will be very quick with this post and just post the photos for my  recap of Week 26 of my Project 365 as I can’t wait to hit the bed!

Photo 175/ 365 ~ Saturday, November 19, 2011

It was Luca’s 9th birthday! Went to see him playing a role in the musical “The Hobbit” and went for ice cream afterwards!

Photo 176/ 365 ~ Sunday, November 20, 2011

I had a very busy and long day!  Went to work and Dustin came into the store to fix a shelf that was about to collapse and literally saved us from being squashed by surprise! Of course, now he is  the model husband of the store and got nominated husband of the year!  Not only he did that but he also made an incredible beautiful and yummi salad for me bring to our staff meeting that we had the same night! I know I am a very lucky girl !

 

Photo 177/ 365 ~ Monday, November 21, 2011

 

It was a year since we got Luna so of course the photo of the day is about our precious and funny pup!

 

 

I cought her staring outside and who know what she was thinking about…maybe the day that she met us=)

 

 

Photo 178/ 365 ~ Tuesday, November 22, 2011

 

Worked the very late shift and check out the lulu store new holiday windows!

 

 

Photo 179/ 365 ~ Wednesday, November 23, 2011

 

It was a very rainy day!  Went to work and again Dustin (even though he had a very bad day at work) was so sweet that he had the apple pie all gorgeous and made to bring to our Thanksgiving dinner when I got home from a regenerating much needed yoga class!

 

 

Photo 180/ 365 ~ Thursday, November 24, 2011

 

Thanksgiving spent with family and few new friends.

 

 

Photo 181/ 365 ~ Friday, November 25, 2011

 

Very full and fun day and I can’t wait to go to bed!

 

 

Buona notte e Sogni D’Oro ( Good Night & Golden Dreams) !!

 

Leave a Reply

