Foto Friday ~ Project 365: Week 27 Recap

It’s December! That means that Christmas and holiday season is in full swing. Along with shopping, decorating, the  holiday season is filled with much love, laughter and great times with friends and family!

Here are the photos for my  recap of Week 27 of my Project 365:

Photo 182/ 365 ~ Saturday, November  26, 2011

After waking up early on Friday and doing all the Christmas shopping (not presents) on Saturday we did a little more. And someone was very tired!

Photo 183/ 365 ~ Sunday, November 27, 2011

Our Christmas Tree was up and lightened.  While going through the Christmas decoration we found a Santa hat and guess who wanted to wear it??

Photo 184/ 365 ~ Monday, November 28, 2011

I love when I catch Luna sleeping on our bed or where the best spot with the sun is and her she just lift her head with her very droopy lip.

Photo 185/ 365 ~ Tuesday, November 29, 2011

Dustin woke up early and went to San Diego for work.  Unfortunately his flight in San Francisco got cancelled and he got stuck there for an extra day. Luna and I enjoyed our beautiful Christmas tree.

Photo 186/ 365 ~ Wednesday, November 30, 2011

Our stockings are up!

Photo 187/ 365 ~ Thursday, December 1, 2011

I got handed the Facebook page for Lululemon so here I was trying to get creative with this pose that I really love for our new product post of the week!

 

Oh, right behind Lindsey and Amanda was Santa. So, we decided to ask if he would let us pose with him. Not only Santa agreed on that he also agreed on doing a yoga pose. What an awesome Santa!

 

Photo 188/ 365 ~ Friday, December 2, 2011

Today on my day off I coached and run some errands and now I am finishing this post up so when Dustin get home from work (he is actually running right now) we can get ready and take Luna to Auntie Amanda and cousin Osito and Atlas too as she will take care of her when we will be gone for the weekend.  After that we will come home and pack for Montreal and go to bed early as the alarm clock will go off at 4 am!! Today I also added Jesus out to our beautiful “Presepio” (Italian word for Nativity Scene) made out of Banana Fiber and hand made in Kenia.

 

The sixth Month of My Project 365 is done!  That means that I am half way there! Here is the recap of all the photos I took in November.

 

 

Have a great week end!

 

Leave a Reply

