Foto Friday ~ Project 365: Week 28 Recap

I am off to join our ambassador Jacqui Bonwell for a 2:30 hours nurturing Deep Winter Detox Workshop at Hyp Studio in Needham.  She will take me, Dianna, Tiff, Chris and 40 other people through a powerful exploration of deeper twisting and back bending, using the healing gift of your body to strengthen your internal winter.  So I asked my lovely hubby to write this post for me! It’s been a very hectic week for me, a lot going on  at work and I feel like I am going 100 miles an hour and I’ve been missing my best meditation practice, running! In fact last time  went for a run was last Monday!! Can you believe it!! I can’t!! Anyway, off I go to pick up Dianna! Have a wonderful weekend! Here is to Dustin…

Photo 189/ 365 ~ Saturday, December 3, 2011

On Saturday we woke up super early and drove to Montreal.  We lucked out and had a perfect clear night to walk and take pictures of all the nice Christmas lights.  This is Notre Dame (Montreal’s version at least)

Photo 190/ 365 ~ Sunday, December 4, 2011

Sunday we were still in Montreal and we had a chance to explore the city.  This is also Bob’s birthday, and he got to celebrate with a nice tall glass of beer and a breakfast pizza, of course I ordered one too.  He had them tweak the recipe a little bit and they liked his change so much they said they were going to  make it a permanent addition.  In Case you’re wondering the reason it was a breakfast pizza was that it had cheese tomatoes and of course a fried egg…we had them add an extra egg and some bacon.

Photo 191/ 365 ~ Monday, December 5, 2011

Monday was back to reality and we were all really tired after the 600 plus miles of Driving, not to mention I (Dustin) had to turn around and travel to Indianapolis now.  Even Luna was super tired after her active weekend with Auntie Amanda and Osito, Natascia caught her awake for a moment to get in a quick scratch.

Photo 192/ 365 ~ Tuesday, December 6, 2011

Natascia took over the Facebook page for Lululemon in Natick this week and I must say she is already doing such an awesome job.  I believe this picture is from her first post and was about some new women’s running clothes they just got in…all about the pink 😉  Fabiana is in the picture and she used to do the facebook page and is helping Natascia in the transition.

Photo 193/ 365 ~ Wednesday, December 7, 2011

Day 2 of her new Facebook responsibilities and these are some more pictures that she took for the page.  As you can tell she has been so busy lately that she hasn’t had a chance to do anything, not to mention take any photo’s other than those for work.  Hey at least she still loves her job and now she actually has an excuse for carrying that huge camera in her purse!  I must say, seeing this picture even makes me want a fuzzy hood.

Photo 194/ 365 ~ Thursday, December 8, 2011

We went to Mom and Bob’s for dinner tonight to meet up with Amanda as well.  Of course Natascia had her camera in her purse and she couldn’t resist but snap a photo of the outdoor xmas lights and huge ornament.

Photo 195/ 365 ~ Friday, December 9, 2011

Friday at last, and what do you know…Natascia is still super busy, she’s even at some 2 1/2 hour yoga thing tonight and lucky me volunteered to help her with this haha.  She took some more pics for Facebook like you see below, I’m not going to tell you what they’re for your going to have to go on the page and check it out for yourself!  I must say she does make everything look so good and she is so creative.  Her patented heart hands, at least it’s not me this time.

Leave a Reply

