Foto Friday ~ Project 365: Week 29 Recap

It seems that lately I have no time for much, not even for taking photos besides the one I take regularly for the lululemon facebook page!  Also this week I haven’t run much and I definitely miss it! The positive side of that is that my foot is not hurting anymore, not a bit, so I guess it was worth the rest!  In a little more than a week is Christmas! Here are the photos for my  recap of Week 29 of my Project 365:

Photo 196/ 365 ~ Saturday, December 10, 2011

I worked pretty much all day but when I got home my wonderful hubby surprised me with lights decoration on our home=) He got beautiful huge ornaments for our porch and he made the light pole by the entrance look like a candy cane!! So grateful for all you did amore mio this week, I am so blessed to have such a thoughtful hubby and best friend!

Photo 197/ 365 ~ Sunday, December 11, 2011

On Sunday, our lululemon team joined and helped the Natick Fit Girls, on the 2nd annual Jingle Bell Run! We all wore a tutu and tied  jingle bells to our shoelaces and run this 2 mile route to celebrate and raise funds for needy families in our community in Natick! It was so much fun, Dustin and Luna showed up and Luna finally met Betty, Dawn boxer puppy! The two pups look so much alike it’s ridiculous! I love my lululemoners! I also came first overall female and won a pair of Asisc shoes, the GT 2160 who I love and miss so much( I switched to Nike for few months and I am honestly not a big fan of it)! Can’t wait to get them in the mail! After the run we went brunch with my favorites ladies, Fabiana and Dianna, and their hubbies=)

Here is another photo of Betty, isn’t she beautiful!

Photo 198/ 365 ~ Monday, December 12, 2011

And the crazy work week began again! I think this is the only photo I took that wasn’t work related…so cute! My loves=)

Photo 199/ 365 ~ Tuesday, December 13, 2011

On Tuesday after work it was Gstar Christmas party at Back Bay’s minibar, located inside the Copley Square Hotel! Fabiana drove me and Keith and there we met our store manager Jess, our regional manager Karissa, Leigh, Claire, Alex and Erin. For my second day of Christmas post on facebook, I took this beautiful photo of Lindsey! Love this pose! Don’t forget to like our facebook page=)) Please support me!

Photo 200/ 365 ~ Wednesday, December 14, 2011

And here we go, another work related photo but isn’it awesome!

Photo 201/ 365 ~ Thursday, December 15, 2011

Again, really busy week! And I was finally able to have a nice night with my hubby and guess what? I fall asleep at 8 pm!!!

Photo 202/ 365 ~ Friday, December 16, 2011

Today is the 10,000 days of Amanda’s birthday! I guess that what you would call it. Right Bob? Bob is the master on keeping count of how many days people are alive and so when he told us that Amanda’s 10,000 days of life was coming up we couldn’t resist to celebrate the life of this wonderful human being that added so much to our life! Thanks for being born Amanda!

This weekend is another super busy weekend. On Saturday I will be dancing the Jingle Bell Rock dance from Mean Girls in the lululemon natick store’s window together with Blair and Erin and on Sunday Dustin & I will be running our 2nd Jingle Bell run 5k in Davis Square and then off to Brookline to spend some time with Diandra and Dustin’s bro! Happy shopping!  One thing though, often the holiday seasons brings with it, a lot of stress. Yesterday when I was walking around the Natick mall I saw so many people angry with the world! What are your strategies for staying stress-free and truly enjoying this season! How do you stay connected to the pure meaning of the holiday?

2 thoughts on “Foto Friday ~ Project 365: Week 29 Recap

  1. Love those poses….beautiful. Thank you for the 10,000 days celebration. A life is made amazing by those who surround us. And thank you for the reminder to stay connected and grounded. It is so easy to get swept up into that hustle and bustle of getting perfect gifts and checking lists twice. Time to regroup and focus on family =)

Leave a Reply

