Foto Friday ~ Project 365: Week 31 Recap – Last of 2011

Another crazy busy day at lululemon in Natick is over! This whole week the store has been so busy like it was Christmas all over again! Thank God I love my job and everyone that I work with! I  Here is my  recap of Week 31 of my Project 365:

Photo 210/ 365 ~ Saturday, December 24, 2011

Christmas Eve and Laura’s Birthday!

Photo 211/ 365 ~ Sunday, December 25, 2011

Christmas day we woke up early and did our (Dustin + I + Luna) Christmas together, Dustin was really excited for his 2 big bags of lululemon clothes! After that we went to have Bob’s infamous pancakes hmmmm to dye for and we did the Christmas with Laura and Bob, and that included opening presents, a scavenger hunt for Laura, cooking and eating some delicious dinner ( popovers included), having my favorite dessert and Ludwig/Fuller Christmas creation dessert,  ice cream balls that we made the night before !

Here is Dustin and his 2 bags of lulu clothes=)

Photo 212/ 365 ~  Monday, December 26, 2011

On Monday I worked but before going in I was able to place our beautiful new statue of a couple holding up the world that Bob & Laura gave us for our small notch.

Photo 213/ 365 ~ Tuesday, December 27, 2011

Finally a day off ! Dustin took it off too so we could spend some more quality time together. We drove to the city,walked all over, had a wonderful launch and walked to the North end, stopped at Bova to get my favs…elephant ears and went back home where crazy Luna was anxiously waiting for us. Got our Ice cream balls (thanks Bob & Laura) and sat down to watch another holidays favorite, The Holiday!

Check Mr. D out! Doesn’it look like he is saying(behind his forced smile) : “Of course you want to take another photo amore!”

Oh and I almost forgot that in Downtown Boston there was a holiday craft market and I found Jenn Sherr that I absolutely love. She makes the most amazing custom collages pieces. We got an ornament that will always remind us where we lived=)

Photo 214/ 365 ~ Wednesday, December 28, 2011

When I got home from work I had a pair of Ascics waiting for me on my steps. Yes! They are my prize for winning Ovearall Women in the Natick Jingle Bell run!

Photo 215/ 365 ~ Thursday, December 29, 2011

Another day where I had no much time taking photos, thank God my honey gave me plenty of beautiful art to take photo of!

Photo 216/ 365 ~ Friday, December 30, 2011

This morning I woke up super early to go to work early and I finally used the cup that D gave me for Christmas. I discovered Romero Britto on our trip to Canada and absolutely fell in love with his happy and colorful art, totally my style! Well, I know it is hard  to find but as you know  I am lucky and got three beautiful pieces of his art for Christmas! Thanks GBs and amore mio!

Now off to finally meet Amanda’s parents, so excited!!!

Leave a Reply

