Foto Friday ~ Project 365: Week 33 Recap

My hubby just told me that I spend too much time on the computer, and he is right! So let’s get this over with! It’s time for Week 33 of my Project 365:

Photo 224/ 365 ~ Saturday, January 7, 2012

Started off my day with 17 miles, went to do the Crossfit element course with Dustin, Fabiana and Rick and off to work til closing! Luna is showing how I felt that day;-)

Photo 225/ 365 ~ Sunday, January 8, 2012

Sunday it was spinning at Gstar in mass with all my favs at lulu! Then off to the 2nd class of the element course!

Photo 226/ 365 ~ Monday, January 9, 2012

My hubby surprised me with my absolute favorite magnets!

Photo 227/ 365 ~ Tuesday, January 10, 2012

Tuesday I took the train into the city to renew my passport!

Luna was afraid I was going to steal her monkey so she slept with it in her mouth! Crazy dog!

Photo 228/ 365 ~ Wednesday, January 11, 2012

More Luna photos…can you tell this week I really didn’t care for my camera much!

Photo 229/ 365 ~ Thursday, January 12, 2012

Last Christmas decoration left in the house… after all it’s a winter decoration!

Photo 230/ 365 ~ Friday, January 13, 2012

A well deserved Mexican dinner!

This week end is finally time for the Stride to Perfection event! lululemon and New Balance are coming together to create a special COMPLIMENTARY event to teach you all about our technical product  and  good form running to run faster, easier, and injury free! I am so excited!!

Have a great weekend!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

