Foto Friday ~ Project 365: Week 40 Recap

It’s Friday again….already!!?? My hub just cooked me another delicious dinner and he is now waiting for me in bed to cuddle, so I am gonna have a quick recap of the photos I took this week. You are gonna notice that more some picture were taken with my iPhone, gotta spare the moment!

Week 40 of my Project 365:

Photo 273/ 365 ~ Saturday, February 25, 2012

Went to have a nice lunch with my hun and as you can see he is celebrating his 30 days Palio challenge with his favorite sandwich and beer that are not Palio!

Photo 274/ 365 ~ Sunday, February 26, 201

Incredible and emotional long day. Started off waking up at 5 to drive to Hyannis with Fabiana and Rick for Fabs first full Marathon. I run the half and  I got a PR but the most emotional part was running with Fabiana her last 5 miles of the Marathon and helping her fighting through pain and negative thoughts. Here she is emotionally broke down after she accomplished that goal of hers to run a Marathon!

My photo of the day is the best supporter ever, we definitely couldn’t do it without their support and love! To Dustin & Rick!

Photo 275/ 365 ~ Monday, February 27, 2012

Had the day off and went into the city to meet up with Gina (it’s been to long since I saw her) to attend the 1st Clinic that the BAA is organizing for the Boston Marathon runners. Before the clinic I had time to walk around Back Bay and I couldn’t resist but popping into the Nike store. Here is few signs in there.

My idol Prefontaine! ” To give anything less than your best is to sacrifice the gift!”

Photo 276/ 365 ~ Tuesday, February 28, 2012

Dustin was gone to Indiana for work=( And I came home to this! I can imagine that pup ripping off those magazines like a mad dog!

Photo 277/ 365 ~ Wednesday, February 29, 2012

March is almost here and guess what, it was snowing today! My photo of Dianna biking in the snow!

Photo 278/ 365 ~ Thursday, March 1, 2012

After a long day at work I came home to a delicious dinner that my hubby made for me. What can I say I am the luckiest woman on earth to have such a caring and loving hubby=) He made us this delicious Chicken Palio dipped in coconut flower m mmm delicious!

Photo 279/ 365 ~ Friday, March 2, 2012

Ending up the week with a photo of the cutest pup ever he he We gave her a nice bath, doesn’t she look adorable!

This weekend is dedicated to celebrate Dustin’s 30th Birthday! Whoo hooo His birthday is on Wednesday March 7th but since (I am very sad every time I say it) he will be away for work that day, we are gonna celebrate the whole week ( in one way or another) starting tomorrow!

Happy weekend!

The ninth Month of My Project 365 is done!   Here is the recap of all the photos I took in February.

 

Leave a Reply

