Foto Friday ~ Project 365: Week 45 Recap

It’s Foto Friday again. I have to admit that this week I didn’t really pay much attention and give enough love to this project. But there is goes!

Week 45 of my Project 365:

Photo 308/ 365 ~ Saturday,  March 31, 2012

Luna is winking at me=)

 

Photo 309/ 365 ~ Sunday,  April 1, 2012

Look who’s tired after mama run 17 miles he he

 

Photo 310/ 365 ~ Monday,  April 2, 2012

My favorite girl! I love her!

 

Photo 311/ 365 ~ Tuesday,  April 3, 2012

Here she is again running in the woods=)

 

Photo 312/ 365 ~ Wednesday,  April 4, 2012

Luna is such a peaceful pup…when she sleeps!

 

Photo 313/ 365 ~ Thursday,  April 5, 2012

The 2012 Boston Marathon Official Jacket! Thank you amore mio!

 

Photo 314/ 365 ~ Friday,  April 6, 2012

After an amazing yoga class with Pilar at HYP (Jess came too=) I came home to two sweet loves!

 

Tomorrow I am working early and then off to see the Titanic in 3D!! I am so excited!! And that is gonna be the start of a nice long weekend that we are gonna spend with Family having an Easter dinner and coloring eggs=))

Happy Easter everyone!

The tenth Month of My Project 365 is done!   Here is the recap of all the photos I took in March.

 

Leave a Reply

